top of page
2014YE Charles and Sandra p2.jpg

Social Services and Resident Advocacy

Social workers are available to help clients find shelter and housing, access medical care, and to connect seniors with assistance programs like social security and food stamps. Residents of the housing within Pike Place Market are served by the Resident Advocate to ensure they receive the support necessary for them to remain independent and healthy.

If you are a new member seeking case management, please contact: 
Lyn Red Fox, Member Services/Reception
Phone – 206 728 2773

Email – lyn@pmsc-dtfb.org

Other contacts:

Sarah Aranez, Social Services (mga serbisyo na magagamit sa tagalog)

phone - 206 728 2773 x 106 

email - sarah@pmsc-dtfb.org

Shannon Bailey, Outreach Social Services/Resident Advocate

Phone – 206 728 2773 x 216
Email – shannon@pmsc-dtfb.org

Sandra Dunn, Outreach Social Services/Resident Advocate

Phone – 206 728 2773 x 105

Email – sandra@pmsc-dtfb.org

Maane Farhan, Information & Assistance
phone – 206 557 8290
email – maane@pmsc-dtfb.org

Elizabeth Roldan Guzman, Social Services (servicios disponibles en español)

phone – 206 728 2773 x 104
email – elizabeth@pmsc-dtfb.org


 

bottom of page