Social Services and Resident Advocacy

Social workers are available to help clients find shelter and housing, access medical care, and to connect seniors with assistance programs like social security and food stamps. Residents of the housing within Pike Place Market are served by the Resident Advocate to ensure they receive the support necessary for them to remain independent and healthy.

If you are a new member please contact: 
Steven Dahmer, Social Services Program Manager
Phone – 206 728 2773 x 114

Email – steven@pmsc-dtfb.org

Other contacts:

Sandra Dunn, Outreach Social Services/Resident Advocate
Phone – 206 728 2773 x 105
Email – sandra@pmsc-dtfb.org

Shannon Bailey, Outreach Social Services/Resident Advocate
Phone – 206 728 2773 x 216
Email – shannon@pmsc-dtfb.org

Mark Lally, Social Services (Servicios disponibles en español)
phone – 206 728 2773 x 104
email – mark@pmsc-dtfb.org

Sarah Aranez, Social Services (mga serbisyo na magagamit sa tagalog)
phone 206 728 2773 x 106 

email - sarah@pmsc-dtfb.org
 

Elizabeth Roldan Guzman, Information & Assistance
(Servicios disponibles en español)

phone - 206 399 4805
email - elizabeth@pmsc-dtfb.org

Walking directions to Senior Center | Walking directions to Food Bank                                        Mailing Address: 85 Pike St #200

                                                                                                                                                                                                              Seattle, WA 98101
© 2021 Pike Market Senior Center & Food Bank